Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
Student Achievement Committee/Technology Advisory Committee Meetings
-
Greenhills Community Building Room 105, 8 Enfield St, Cincinnati, OH 45218, USA
IS Band Concert
-
Thu, May 9
IS Orchestra Concert
-
MS Honors Night
-
Fri, May 10
ECCC: Promotion Prom & Fine Arts Fair
-
73 Junefield Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45218, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Board of Education Work Session
-
Greenhills Community Building, 8 Enfield St, Cincinnati, OH 45218, USA
Board of Education: Work Session
Community Building, 8 Enfield Street, Cincinnati, OH 45218
Tue, May 14
Winton Woods Educational Foundation Board Meeting
-
8 Enfield St, Cincinnati, OH 45218, USA
Winton Woods Educational Foundation Board Meeting
-
8 Enfield St, Cincinnati, OH 45218, USA
Wed, May 15
ECCC: Field Day
73 Junefield Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45218, USA
Thu, May 16
Graduation
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Board of Education Meeting
-
Winton Woods South Campus, Lake Room 1106, 147 Farragut Road
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts ECCC: Carnival
73 Junefield Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45218, USA
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Event
  • Athletic Event
  • Board Event
  • Community Event
  • District
  • Federal Holiday
  • General Event
  • Performing Arts Event
  • PTO Events
  • District Events
  • Elementary School Events
  • Performing Arts Calendar